Engagements

Ruth Rogers

Sunday 30th September 2018

London Mozart Players concert in Cremona, Italy

Sunday 7th October 2018, 5pm

Iuventus Quartet perform Haydn, Shostakovich & Schubert for the Shaftesbury Chamber Music Series at Port Regis School, Shaftesbury, Dorset. 

Thursday 11th October 2018, 1pm

Duo recital with cellist Katherine Jenkinson at 11 Downing Street

Friday 12th October 2018, 7.30pm

Aquinas Piano Trio perform Turina, Schumann & Beethoven for the Derby Chamber Music Series

Sunday 14th October 2018

London Mozart Players concert in Tonbridge

Monday 15th October 2018

London Mozart Players Classical Road Shows for children

Wednesday 17th October 2018, 1.05pm

Beethoven Triple Concerto with Howard Shelley and Sebastian Comberti & London Mozart Players at St John’s Smith Square, London

Friday 19th October 2018, 7.30pm

London Mozart Players concert at Marlborough College

Sunday 21st October 2018, 3pm

Aquinas Piano Trio concert in Hampstead, London

Saturday 27th October 2018

London Mozart Players concert in Shrewsbury

Thursday 1st November 2018, 7.30pm

Guest Leader of the City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra at Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Friday 2nd November 2018, 7.45pm

Guest Leader of the City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra at the Forum Theatre, Malvern

Sunday 4th November 2018, 3pm

Aquinas Piano Trio concert at Holkham Hall

Friday 23rd November 2018, 7.30pm

Soloist in Vivaldi’s Four Seasons with the Belmont Ensemble at St Martin-in-the-Fields, Trafalgar Square, London

Sunday 25th November 2018, 11.30am

Aquinas Piano Trio Coffee Concert at the Wigmore Hall, London

Sunday 2nd December 2018, 7.30pm

John Wilson Orchestra at the Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

Monday 3rd December 2018, 7.30pm

John Wilson Orchestra at the Sage, Gateshead

Tuesday 4th December 2018, 7.00pm

John Wilson Orchestra at St David’s Hall, Cardiff

Thursday 6th December 2018, 7.30pm

John Wilson Orchestra at the Lighthouse, Poole

Friday 7th December 2018, 7.00pm

John Wilson Orchestra at the Brighton Dome

Sunday 9th December 2018, 7.30pm

John Wilson Orchestra at Leeds Town Hall

Monday 10th December 2018, 7.30pm

John Wilson Orchestra at Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Tuesday 11th December 2018, 7.30pm

John Wilson Orchestra at the Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool

Wednesday 12th December 2018, 7.30pm

John Wilson Orchestra at the Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Thursday 13th December 2018, 7.00pm

John Wilson Orchestra at the Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

Friday 14th December 2018, 7.00pm

London Mozart Players Christmas concert at St John’s, Upper Norwood

Saturday 15th December 2018, 7.30pm

John Wilson Orchestra at the Royal Festival Hall, London

 

Previous Engagements:

 

Friday 21st October 2016, 7.30pm

Leader of the London Mozart Players at The Barbican Centre, London

Sunday 23rd October 2016, 3pm

Director and Soloist with the London Mozart Players at St John’s Church, Upper Norwood

Sunday 30th October 2016, 3pm

Aquinas Piano Trio concert at Fellowship House, Hampstead Garden Suburb

Sunday 6th November 2016, 2.30pm

Guest Leader of the City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra for a Family Concert

Tuesday 8th November 2016, 7.30pm

Duo Recital with Martin Cousin at St James’ Church, Chipping Campden

Friday 11th November 2016, 8pm

Soloist in Saint-Saens’ ‘Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso’ with the London Mozart Players at Royal Holloway University

Sunday 13th November 2016, 8pm

Leader of the London Mozart Players for a Remembrance Concert in Portsmouth Cathedral

Wednesday 16th November 2016, 7pm

John Wilson Orchestra concert at The Colston Hall, Bristol

Thursday 17th November 2016, 7pm

John Wilson Orchestra concert at The Lighthouse, Poole

Sunday 20th November 2016, 7.30pm

John Wilson Orchestra concert at the Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Monday 21st November 2016, 3pm & 7.30pm

John Wilson Orchestra at The Sage, Gateshead

Tuesday 22nd November 2016, 7.30pm

John Wilson Orchestra at the Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 23rd November 2016, 7pm

John Wilson Orchestra at St David’s Hall, Cardiff

Saturday 26th November 2016, 7.30pm

Aquinas Piano Trio concert for Music at Duffield

Sunday 27th November 2016, 7.30pm

John Wilson Orchestra concert at Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Monday 28th November 2016, 7.30pm

John Wilson Orchestra concert at The Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool

Tuesday 29th November 2016, 7.30pm

John Wilson Orchestra concert at The Town Hall, Leeds

Wednesday 30th November 2016, 7.30pm

John Wilson Orchestra concert at Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

Thursday 1st December 2016, 7pm

John Wilson Orchestra concert at The Dome, Brighton

Saturday 3rd December 2016, 3pm & 7.30pm

John Wilson Orchestra concerts at The Royal Festival Hall, London

Friday 16th December 2016, 7.30pm

Leader of the London Mozart Players for a Christmas Concert at St John’s Church, Upper Norwood

Wednesday 7th December 2016, 10.30am

Bach to Baby concert with Grace Mo in Dartford

Sunday 18th December 2016, 6.30pm

London Mozart Players Chamber Ensemble concert at Conway Hall, Red Lion Square, London. Featuring Schoenberg’s Verklarte Nacht and Tchaikovsky’s Souvenir de Florence

Monday 19th December 2016, 10.30am

Bach to Baby concert with Katherine Jenkinson at Buckingham Palace

 

 

 

 

 

find out more . Alternativen zu Kinox.